Somewhere I can let out my inner crafter without being labeled as even more insane.

Advent MKAL parts 2 and 3

So parts 2 and 3 have also come out for this KAL, which I duly knitted up. Unfortunately no more beads, but hopefully the next pattern will have some.

scarf2Parts 1 and 2, also showing the gorgeous colour changes a bit better. My camera still doesn’t particularly like photographing shinies though…

scarf4Part 3 is going to block out wonderfully, I think! It’s so pretty 🙂

scarf3And all of it, again showing the colour changes 🙂 I want the next clue already! Ahh well, I guess I’d better do some more Christmas presents, so I can knit this up guilt-free!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Julia's Creative Year

my year of trying to be more creative in different ways

Very Berry Handmade

Sharing sewing, crochet and home cooked inspiration!

Kick Arse Crochet

And other damned cool stuff!

Sewchet

Sewing, crochet, crafts, accessories, baking, tutorials,

Vix Knits... and crochets and sews...

My adventures in the wonderful world of arts and crafts

Cables and Colours

Somewhere I can let out my inner crafter without being labeled as even more insane.

craftandothercrazyplans

Trial and error-the best way to learn

Backstrap Weaving

My weaving , my indigenous teachers, my inspiration, tutorials and more........

Agujas

The Art of Knitting

Dartmoor Yarns

Knitting on Dartmoor

IntrovertedKnitter

Fiber Artist and Introvert making her way through an Extrovert Centered World

sewingbutterfly

Cross-stitch Project Progress and Random Life Updates

FogKnits

Yarn Collecting and Occasional Knitting

theunfinishedcrafter

A chronic sufferer of 'new-project-itis', I'm hoping this inspires me to finish some of my unfinished projects.

The 2nd 35 Years

Stirring the Pot Since 1978

